About Evostone

EVOSTONE

Exemplary Solid Surface for the home.

WATERPROOF

Evostone is the most hygienic work surface in the market, harmful germs cannot penetrate the non-porous (chipboard free) construction.

VALUE

The beauty of natural stone without the added cost, Evostone slabs come pre- finished & install ready in sizes designed for optimum usage.
Evostone can easily be cut or trimmed with no expensive machinery required making it suitable for all cabinetmakers or DIY without the need for external contractors.

DURABLE

Colour all the way through the 20mm thick pre-finished slabs allowing for scratches or marks to be easily polished and removed.

WARRANTY

10 Year Limited Warranty.

Colour Range

Distributors

ABOUT EVOSTONE
ABOUT EVOSTONE
ABOUT EVOSTONE

TASMANIA
Shearwater
16 Burgess Drive
Shearwater TAS 7307
P: 0407 804 740
E: mfisher@evolutionhardware.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES
Central Coast
30 Ace Crescent
Tuggerah NSW 2259
P: 02 4351 2444
F: 02 4351 2455
E: centralcoast@nover.com.au

Newcastle
93 Munibung Road
Cardiff NSW 2285
P: 02 4956 6626
F: 02 4956 6619
E: newcastle@nover.com.au

Orange
38 Leewood Dr
Orange NSW 2800
P: 02 6362 9666
F: 02 6361 4513
E: orange@nover.com.au

Port Macquarie
40 Jindalee Road
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P: 02 6581 2202
F: 02 6581 2220
E: portmacquarie@nover.com.au

Sydney / Eastern Creek (HO)
19 Wonderland Drv
Eastern Creek NSW 2766
P: 1300 668 371
F: 1300 668 372
E: easterncreek@nover.com.au

Wagga Wagga
1b Wentworth Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
P: 02 6921 6499
F: 02 6921 7411
E: wagga@nover.com.au

Wollongong
3 Lady Penryhn Dr
Unanderra NSW 2526
P: 02 4271 3266
F: 02 4271 7800
E: wollongong@nover.com.au

VICTORIA
Melbourne
30 Jersey Rd
Bayswater Victoria 3153
P: 03 9729 0666
F: 03 9720 5175
E: bayswater@nover.com.au

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Canberra
10/ 145-147 Gladstone Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
P: 02 6299 1100
F: 02 6173 3505
E: act@nover.com.au

QUEENSLAND
Brisbane
Servicing Gold Coast, Brisbane & surrounding regions
Unit 4 / 22 Eastern Service Rd
Stapylton QLD 4207
P: 1300 599 057
F: 1300 599 347
E: stapylton@nover.com.au

Bundaberg
M: 0421 618 639
F: 1300 668 372
E: bundaberg@nover.com.au

Sunshine Coast
M: 0401 447 574
F: 1300 668 372
E: sunshinecoast@nover.com.au

Townsville
1/33 Hugh Ryan Drv
Garbutt QLD 4814
P: 07 4775 3500
F: 07 4779 3390
E: townsville@nover.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Bunbury
12 Sylvan Way, Bunbury
Western Australia 6230
P: 08 9725 4812
F: 08 9725 4809
E:bunbury@galvinhw.com.au

Osborne Park
39 Howe Street, Osborne Park
Western Australia 6017
P: 08 9446 6333
F: 08 9446 8865
E:hardware@galvinhw.com.au

Wangara
Unit-2 6 Ismail Street, Wangara
Western Australia 6065
P: 08 9309 6333
F: 08 9309 6899
E:wangara@galvinhw.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Adelaide
14 Murray Street, Thebarton
South Australia 5031
P: 08 8352 1888
F: 08 8352 1666
E:adelaide@galvinhw.com.au

Downloads

Contact

0407 804 740

Michael Fisher mfisher@evolutionhardware.com.au